Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

We master the most
innovative and on demand
programming languages

Web developement made with ♥️ from Canada's #1

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nixa is a specialized programming firm, expert in complex and custom web development. Based in downtown Montreal, Nixa provides web and application development services to businesses and organizations around the world in search of quality and performance.

What the industry is saying
Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Best Web Development Firm - Canada

Corporate Vision • 2021

Logo Best Startup Canada

#10 - Top 50 IT companies in Canada

Best Startup Canada • 2021

Case Study: Hitlab
Logo webaward competition

Best music website in the world

Web Awards • 2021

Logo webaward competition

Best entertainment website in the world

Web Awards • 2021

Nixa was commissioned to design a web platform for Hitlab. The DEAS platform uses unique machine learning technology to analyze downloaded songs and assign them a potential hit score by comparing them to all the hits on billboards over the past 40 years.

The mandate was to create a platform allowing artists to create an account, buy credits, download audio files, consult their score, etc. This complete site contains transactional features, user management, profile management and social interactions.

This global project has just been launched in sub-Saharan Africa and will soon be deployed in Asia and South America.

 
Our Expertise
</>

Web Development

Nixa is proud of its expertise as a company in web development and application development for world-class projects. Our web development and programming engineers are experienced. We also stand out for our ability to work with various programming languages, frameworks and CMS, demonstrating a versatility that makes several types of project in web development whether with Python, PHP or JavaScript .
UX

UX/UI Design

At Nixa, user experience is part of our DNA. It is for this reason that we strive to develop applications that follow the best standards of UX and UI design in interface programming user-friendly that will allow all users, even the least comfortable with computers, to be able to navigate easily. Whether it is for web development, software development or SaaS development, we assure you that you will have a navigation that will be accessible for all.
AI

Artificial Intelligence

At Nixa, we use artificial intelligence in the service of humanity. Whether in web development, software development or SaaS development, we have managed to build expertise in this area. Our experienced developers have experience in programming with algorithms and computer bots that serve the interests of the projects in which we invest.
☁️

Cloud Management

Nixa is a cloud native company. We run our entire business in the cloud and manage the cloud infrastructure of several hundreds of clients. We are experts in cloud based high availability, redundancy, automated deployments, cloud migration and digital transformation. Use our experience and expertise to your advantage to build your business in the cloud.
C

CyberSecurity

With the expansion of our collective digital existence and the rise of distributed workforces, cybersecurity is an always evolving challenge that now touches every aspect of our lives. Nixa's expertise in cybersecurity comes from over a decade of experience managing our clients' infrastructure and digital presence. Our approach is to put cybersecurity first at every level of everything we do. Our clients know that they can concentrate on their business while having the peace of mind that they are protected from cyber attacks and their sensitive data is secure.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Nous maîtrisons les
langages de programmation les plus innovants et en demande

Développement web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nixa est une firme spécialisée en programmation, experte en développement web complexe et sur mesure. Basée au centre-ville de Montréal, Nixa fournit des services de développement Web et d'applications aux entreprises et organisations du monde entier, à la recherche de qualité et de performance.

Ce que dit l'industrie
Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Meilleure firme de développement Web - Canada

Corporate Vision • 2021

Logo Best Startup Canada

#10 - Top 50 des entreprises informatiques au Canada

Best Startup Canada • 2021

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Meilleure firme de développement Web - Québec

Corporate Vision • 2020

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Firme de développement Web la plus innovante - Québec

Corporate Vision • 2019

Études de cas: Hitlab
Logo webaward competition

Meilleur site Web de musique au monde

Web Awards • 2021

Logo webaward competition

Meilleur site Web de divertissement au monde

Web Awards • 2021

Nixa a été mandaté pour concevoir une plateforme web pour Hitlab. La plate-forme DEAS utilise une technologie d'apprentissage automatique unique pour analyser les chansons téléchargées et leur attribuer un score de réussite potentiel en les comparant à tous les hits sur les panneaux d'affichage au cours des 40 dernières années.

Le mandat était de créer une plateforme permettant aux artistes de créer un compte, d'acheter des crédits, de télécharger des fichiers audio, de consulter leur partition, etc. Ce site complet contient des fonctionnalités transactionnelles, de gestion des utilisateurs, de gestion des profils et des interactions sociales.

Ce projet mondial vient d'être lancé en Afrique sub-saharienne et sera bientôt déployé en Asie et en Amérique du Sud. Par ailleurs, Nixa et son site Hitlab DEAS ont été mentionnés dans l'article The Best Sound & Music Website Designs, par DesignRush dans la section Web Design Awards.

 
Notre expertise
DW

Développement web

Nixa est fière de son expertise en tant que entreprise dans le développement Web et le développement d'applications pour des projets de classe mondiale. Notre développement Web et programmation Les ingénieurs sont expérimentés. Nous nous distinguons également par notre capacité à travailler avec différents langages de programmation, frameworks et CMS, démontrant une polyvalence qui rend plusieurs types de projet en développement web que ce soit avec Python, PHP ou JavaScript.
UX

Design UX/UI

Chez Nixa, l'expérience utilisateur fait partie de notre ADN. C'est pour cette raison que nous nous efforçons de développer des applications qui suivent les meilleurs standards de UX et UI design dans la programmation d'interface conviviale qui permettre à tous les utilisateurs, même les moins à l'aise avec l'informatique, de pouvoir naviguer facilement. Que ce soit pour du développement web, du développement logiciel ou du développement SaaS, nous vous assurons que vous aurez une navigation qui sera accessible à tous.
IA

Intelligence artificielle

Chez Nixa, nous utilisons l'intelligence artificielle au service de l'humanité. Que ce soit dans le développement Web, le développement de logiciels ou le développement SaaS, nous avons réussi à développer une expertise dans ce domaine. Nos développeurs expérimentés ont de l'expérience dans la programmation avec des algorithmes et des robots informatiques qui servent les intérêts des projets dans lesquels nous investissons.
GI

Gestion infonuagique

Nixa est une entreprise cloud native. Nous gérons toute notre activité dans le cloud et gérons l'infrastructure cloud de plusieurs centaines de clients. Nous sommes experts en haute disponibilité basée sur le cloud, en redondance, en déploiements automatisés, en migration vers le cloud et en transformation numérique. Utilisez notre expérience et notre expertise à votre avantage pour développer votre entreprise dans le cloud.
CS

Cybersécurité

Avec l'expansion de notre existence numérique collective et l'augmentation des effectifs distribués, la cybersécurité est un défi en constante évolution qui touche désormais tous les aspects de notre vie. L'expertise de Nixa en matière de cybersécurité provient de plus d'une décennie d'expérience dans la gestion de l'infrastructure et de la présence numérique de nos clients. Notre approche consiste à donner la priorité à la cybersécurité à tous les niveaux de nos activités. Nos clients savent qu'ils peuvent se concentrer sur leurs activités tout en ayant la tranquillité d'esprit qu'ils sont protégés contre les cyberattaques et que leurs données sensibles sont sécurisées.