Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

Case-study : Cirka

Web developement made with ♥️ from Montreal

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

About the Company

Cirka is one of the top-ranking distilleries of high-quality spirits in the Quebec region. Featuring a selection of Vodka, Gin, Whiskey and Liqueurs, Cirka offers a vast range of products that cater to a diverse range of consumers. From carefully crafted small-batch spirits to decadent liqueurs and mixers, Cirka strives to provide an exceptional experience for all its customers.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idea

Although Nixa did not build the original website, we maintain it and occasionally add features at the client's request. We have worked with Cirka for over a year and our relationship is strong. Our goal is to ensure that the website is running smoothly.

Nixa is delighted to collaborate with Cirka, a renowned brand that provides excellent products with entertaining and inventive offerings.

Marc F. Adam, CEO of Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Challenge

Based on WordPress, the website needs to be highly performant and secure for its users, especially in times of product launch. To ensure smooth user experience and the website is running efficiently and securely, it is important to set up the necessary security protocols and performance metrics.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Solution

Our team is highly knowledgeable about Cirka's products and our maintenance and updates guarantee that the website is running optimally. We are committed to helping Cirka grow and are continually looking for ways to improve or build new features, as the brand expands. In addition, Nixa vigilantly monitors the website's infrastructures, in order to ensure a stable experience is maintained for users at all times. Furthermore, we take measures to ensure that the data is secure and that Cirka's products are properly represented on the website, so that customers have the best possible experience.

The Result

Cirka




Wordpress

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA is comprised of a solid core of experts from different fields, from application development to programming or marketing, with a common goal: to make its customers shine through a flexible, transparent, honest and above all human model.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Études de cas: Cirka

Développement Web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Vous êtes le coeur de l'entreprise

Cirka est l'une des principales distilleries de spiritueux de haute qualité de la région du Québec. Avec une sélection de vodka, de gin, de whisky et de liqueurs, Cirka offre une vaste gamme de produits qui répondent aux besoins d'un large éventail de consommateurs. Des spiritueux artisanaux soigneusement élaborés aux liqueurs et mixers décadents, Cirka s'efforce d'offrir une expérience exceptionnelle à tous ses clients.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idée

Bien que Nixa n'ait pas construit le site Web, nous en assurons la maintenance et ajoutons occasionnellement des fonctionnalités à la demande du client. Nous travaillons avec Cirka depuis plus d'un an et notre relation est solide. Notre objectif est de veiller à ce que le site Web fonctionne bien.

Nixa est ravie de collaborer avec Cirka, une marque renommée qui offre d'excellents produits avec des offres divertissantes et inventives.

Marc F. Adam, PDG de Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Défi

Basé sur WordPress, le site web doit être très performant et sécurisé pour ses utilisateurs, surtout en période de lancement de produit. Pour garantir une expérience utilisateur fluide et un fonctionnement efficace et sécurisé du site, il est important de mettre en place les protocoles de sécurité

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Solution

Notre équipe connaît parfaitement les produits Cirka et notre maintenance et nos mises à jour garantissent le fonctionnement optimal du site Web. Nous nous engageons à aider Cirka à se développer et nous cherchons continuellement des moyens d'améliorer ou de créer de nouvelles fonctionnalités, au fur et à mesure que la marque se développe. En outre, Nixa surveille avec vigilance les infrastructures du site web, afin de garantir une expérience stable aux utilisateurs à tout moment. En outre, nous prenons des mesures pour garantir la sécurité des données et la bonne représentation des produits.

Résultat

Cirka




Wordpress

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA est composé d'un noyau solide d'experts de différents domaines, du développement d'applications à la programmation ou au marketing, avec un objectif commun : faire briller ses clients à travers un modèle flexible, transparent, honnête et surtout humain.