Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

Case-study : Cuisine Adventures

Web developement made with ♥️ from Montreal

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

About the Company

Cuisine Adventures Food is a leading provider of frozen food products. Founded in 1999, the company has grown to become a leader in the frozen food industry, with a wide range of products that include frozen entrees, appetizers, and desserts. The company has built a reputation for providing customers with high-quality, great-tasting products that are convenient, affordable, and easy to prepare. With its commitment to innovation, Cuisine Adventures Food has consistently delivered products that meet the needs of its customers.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idea

Even though we didn’t build the website, the idea behind the project was to support their online activities while allowing them to grow their brand.

Some projects make us hungrier than others. Cuisine Adventure cooks innovative dishes while Nixa takes care of their cyber security and digital presence.

Marc F. Adam, CEO of Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Challenge

The main challenge while working with platforms that were not initially built by us is to get familiar with the technologies and the code. Our team of experts has a vast skill set, enabling them to gain a deep understanding of the technologies we work with.Notre équipe d'experts dispose d'un vaste e

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Solution

Built on the powerful Wordpress platform, the website needs regular maintenance in order to ensure that security and performance are kept at a top priority. Without proper upkeep, the website could be vulnerable to malicious attacks which could lead to compromised data or decreased performance. This maintenance includes providing regular updates, establishing a secure firewall and monitoring for suspicious activity.

The Result

Cuisine Adventures




Wordpress

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA is comprised of a solid core of experts from different fields, from application development to programming or marketing, with a common goal: to make its customers shine through a flexible, transparent, honest and above all human model.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Études de cas: Cuisine Adventures

Développement Web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Vous êtes le coeur de l'entreprise

Cuisine Adventures Food est un fournisseur de premier plan de produits alimentaires surgelés. Fondée en 1999, la société s'est développée pour devenir un leader dans l'industrie des aliments surgelés, avec une large gamme de produits comprenant des entrées, des apéritifs et des desserts surgelés. L'entreprise s'est forgée une réputation en fournissant à ses clients des produits de haute qualité et de bon goût, pratiques, abordables et faciles à préparer. Grâce à son engagement envers l'innovation, Cuisine Adventures Food a toujours fourni des produits qui répondent aux besoins de ses clients.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idée

Même si nous n'avons pas construit le site web, l'idée derrière ce projet était de soutenir leurs activités en ligne tout en leur permettant de développer leur marque.

Certains projets nous donnent plus faim que d'autre. Cuisine Adventure cuisine des mets innovants pendant que Nixa prend assure leur cybersécurité ainsi que leur présence numérique.

Marc F. Adam, PDG de Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Défi

Le défi lorsqu'on travaille avec des plateformes qui n'ont pas été construites par nous est de se familiariser avec le code. Notre équipe d'experts dispose d'un vaste ensemble de compétences qui leur permet d'acquérir une compréhension approfondie des technologies avec lesquelles nous travaillons.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Solution

Construit sur la puissante plateforme Wordpress, le site web a besoin d'une maintenance régulière afin de garantir que la sécurité et les performances restent une priorité absolue. Sans une maintenance appropriée, le site web pourrait être vulnérable aux attaques malveillantes, ce qui pourrait entraîner une compromission des données ou une baisse des performances. Cette maintenance comprend la fourniture de mises à jour régulières, la mise en place d'un pare-feu sécurisé et la surveillance des activités suspectes.

Résultat

Cuisine Adventures




Wordpress

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA est composé d'un noyau solide d'experts de différents domaines, du développement d'applications à la programmation ou au marketing, avec un objectif commun : faire briller ses clients à travers un modèle flexible, transparent, honnête et surtout humain.