Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

Case-study : Groupe Selection

Web developement made with ♥️ from Montreal

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

About the Company

Groupe Sélection is a well-known and respected organization that operates some of the largest and most luxurious retirement home communities in Quebec. With a commitment to providing top-notch services and a wide range of amenities, Groupe Sélection is dedicated to helping seniors enjoy their golden years in comfort and security. Offering a variety of housing options, from independent living to assisted living, Groupe Sélection is the premier choice for seniors looking for a peaceful and secure environment where they can enjoy their retirement years.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idea

With several brands under their belt, Groupe Sélection needed help supporting their large portfolios of website under a wide range of technologies.

We have helped Groupe Séléction develop a comprehensive website strategy that includes optimization, security enhancements, and an improved user experience. This has resulted in an increase in website traffic and engagement from customers, as well as improved search engine rankings.

Marc F. Adam, CEO of Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Challenge

Groupe Sélection needed help supporting and evolving their online platform in order to provide high quality services and a wide range of amenities to their senior citizens. They needed a creative and flexible solution that would be highly performant and serve information to all their clientele at al

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Solution

Groupe Sélection has utilized Nixa’s services for a number of years and continues to benefit our expertise. We have been able to help Groupe Sélection increase the performance of their websites, and provide them with a reliable and secure web presence for their customers.

The Result

Groupe Selection




Wordpress

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA is comprised of a solid core of experts from different fields, from application development to programming or marketing, with a common goal: to make its customers shine through a flexible, transparent, honest and above all human model.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Études de cas: Groupe Selection

Développement Web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Vous êtes le coeur de l'entreprise

Groupe Sélection est une organisation connue et respectée qui exploite certaines des plus grandes et des plus luxueuses communautés de maisons de retraite au Québec. En s'engageant à fournir des services de premier ordre et un large éventail de commodités, Groupe Sélection s'efforce d'aider les aînés à profiter de leurs années dorées dans le confort. Offrant une variété d'options de logement, de la vie indépendante à la vie assistée, Groupe Sélection est le premier choix pour les aînés qui recherchent un environnement paisible et sécuritaire où ils peuvent profiter de leurs années de retraite.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idée

Avec plusieurs marques à son actif, le Groupe Sélection avait besoin d'aide pour soutenir ses vastes portefeuilles de sites Web sous un large éventail de technologies.

Nous avons aidé le Groupe Séléction à développer une stratégie de site web complète qui comprend l'optimisation, l'amélioration de la sécurité et une meilleure expérience utilisateur. Cela a entraîné une augmentation du trafic sur le site et de l'engagement des clients, ainsi qu'un meilleur classement dans les moteurs de recherche.

Marc F. Adam, PDG de Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Défi

Groupe Sélection avait besoin d'aide pour soutenir et faire évoluer sa plateforme en ligne afin de fournir des services de haute qualité et un large éventail de commodités à ses seniors. Ils avaient besoin d'une solution créative, très performante et capable de fournir des informations à toutes clie

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Solution

Le Groupe Sélection utilise les services de Nixa depuis un certain nombre d'années et continue de bénéficier de notre expertise. Nous avons été en mesure d'aider Groupe Sélection à augmenter la performance de leurs sites web, et de leur fournir une présence web fiable et sécurisée pour leurs clients.

Résultat

Groupe Selection




Wordpress

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA est composé d'un noyau solide d'experts de différents domaines, du développement d'applications à la programmation ou au marketing, avec un objectif commun : faire briller ses clients à travers un modèle flexible, transparent, honnête et surtout humain.