Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

Case-study : One Wallet

Web developement made with ♥️ from Montreal

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

About the Company

One Wallet is an innovative mobile wallet platform that offers users an intuitive and streamlined experience for managing their financial assets and liabilities. With its accessible user interface, this platform provides a comprehensive suite of features designed to make managing finances easier than ever before.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idea

Allow consumers to centralize all their banking, investment, and insurance products. Offer advanced tools to brokers to optimize the service and returns of the various products offered while ensuring banking compliance.

Nixa is a key contributor to the advancement of financial technologies and system integration. We were trusted by One Wallet to develop their technology, and we are now a partner in this billion-dollar industry.

Marc F. Adam, CEO of Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Challenge

The main challenge was to establish a connection between the most institutions possible to ensure a wide range of options for the target market, while keeping all data highly secured.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Solution

Nixa built a mobile application for One Wallet, which brings together all your assets, insurance and financial liabilities. It integrates with multiple institutions in both Canada and the US, and is highly secure and audited. A dashboard is included so users can easily track their financial assets, and questionnaires are included to help improve users' financial services. Built on solid an innovative technologies, the app is performant and secure.

The Result

One Wallet




Python

Django

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Angular

Angularjs & ionic

JavaScript

NIXA is comprised of a solid core of experts from different fields, from application development to programming or marketing, with a common goal: to make its customers shine through a flexible, transparent, honest and above all human model.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Études de cas: One Wallet

Développement Web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Vous êtes le coeur de l'entreprise

One Wallet est une plateforme innovante de portefeuille mobile qui offre aux utilisateurs une expérience intuitive et rationalisée pour gérer leurs actifs et passifs financiers. Avec son interface utilisateur accessible, cette plateforme fournit une suite complète de fonctionnalités conçues pour rendre la gestion des finances plus facile que jamais.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idée

Permettre aux consommateurs de centraliser l'ensemble de leurs produits bancaires, d'investissements et d'assurances. Offrir des outils avancés aux courtiers afin d'optimiser le service et les rendements des différents produits offerts tout en assurant la conformité bancaire.

Nixa est un joueur important dans le développement de technologies financières et l'intégration de systèmes. One Wallet nous a fait confiance pour le développement de leur technologie et est devenu un partenaire dans cette industrie milliardaire.

Marc F. Adam, PDG de Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Défi

Le principal défi consistait à établir une connexion entre le plus grand nombre d'institutions possible afin de garantir un large éventail d'options pour le marché cible, tout en gardant toutes les données hautement sécurisées.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Solution

Nixa a construit une application mobile pour One Wallet, qui regroupe tous vos actifs, assurances et engagements financiers. Elle s'intègre à plusieurs institutions au Canada et aux États-Unis, et est hautement sécurisée et auditée. Un tableau de bord est inclus pour que les utilisateurs puissent facilement suivre leurs actifs financiers, et des questionnaires sont inclus pour aider à améliorer les services financiers des utilisateurs. Construite sur des technologies solides et innovantes, l'application est performante et sécurisée.

Résultat

One Wallet




Python

Django

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Angular

Angularjs & ionic

JavaScript

NIXA est composé d'un noyau solide d'experts de différents domaines, du développement d'applications à la programmation ou au marketing, avec un objectif commun : faire briller ses clients à travers un modèle flexible, transparent, honnête et surtout humain.