Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

Case-study : Regina Assumpta

Web developement made with ♥️ from Montreal

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

About the Company

Regina Assumpta is a Sports and Cultural Center with 20 years of experience. They have combined their field expertise with a desire to innovate, creating a digital platform to support their activities.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idea

The idea was to create a platform that would enable them to stand out in the market and clearly and concisely showcase their areas of expertise. The aim was to ensure ongoing visibility, raise brand awareness, and, most importantly, foster loyalty among their existing customers.

The Régina Assumpta College is a Montreal icon that has been supported by Nixa's expertise for many years in its digital transformation.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Challenge

Standing out in a highly competitive market, while providing detailed and comprehensive information about a broad selection of services, was a difficult task. Despite the challenge, this goal was successfully achieved. The clear and concise information provided by the services allowed customers to e

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Solution

Nixa built a website for Regina Assumpta Sports and Cultural Center, featuring a custom calendar for scheduling, a client portal, and other complex features. The website has been a great success, allowing Regina Assumpta to track activities and manage clients more easily. Members can quickly and easily access the calendar and other features, even while on the go. It has also enabled the center to share events with the wider community.

The Result

Regina Assumpta




Django

Python

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA is comprised of a solid core of experts from different fields, from application development to programming or marketing, with a common goal: to make its customers shine through a flexible, transparent, honest and above all human model.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Études de cas: Regina Assumpta

Développement Web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Vous êtes le coeur de l'entreprise

Regina Assumpta est un centre sportif et culturel qui compte 20 ans d'expérience. Ils ont combiné leur expertise du terrain avec une volonté d'innover, en créant une plateforme numérique pour soutenir leurs activités.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idée

L'idée était de créer une plateforme qui leur permettrait de se démarquer sur le marché et de présenter de manière claire et concise leurs domaines d'expertise. L'objectif était de garantir une visibilité permanente, d'accroître la notoriété de la marque et, surtout, de fidéliser les clients existan

Le collège Régina Assumpta est une icône Montréalaise accompagnée par l'expertise de Nixa depuis de nombreuses années dans sa transformation digitale.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Défi

Se démarquer sur un marché hautement concurrentiel, tout en fournissant des informations détaillées et complètes sur une large sélection de services, était une tâche difficile. Malgré ce défi, cet objectif a été atteint avec succès. Les informations claires et concises fournies par les services ont

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Solution

Nixa a construit un site web pour le centre sportif et culturel Regina Assumpta, comprenant un calendrier personnalisé pour la programmation, un portail client et d'autres fonctions complexes. Le site web a connu un grand succès, permettant à Regina Assumpta de suivre ses activités et de gérer ses clients plus facilement. Les membres peuvent accéder rapidement et facilement au calendrier et aux autres fonctions, même lorsqu'ils sont en déplacement. Il a également permis au centre de partager des événements avec la communauté au sens large.

Résultat

Regina Assumpta




Django

Python

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA est composé d'un noyau solide d'experts de différents domaines, du développement d'applications à la programmation ou au marketing, avec un objectif commun : faire briller ses clients à travers un modèle flexible, transparent, honnête et surtout humain.