Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

Case-study : Sigma RH

Web developement made with ♥️ from Montreal

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

About the Company

Sigma-HR is a revolutionary solution in the field of human resources management, providing user-friendly and comprehensive tools and services to both managers and employees alike. With its advanced, cutting-edge technology and user-friendly design, Sigma-HR offers a comprehensive suite of tools and services to ensure the efficient and effective management of human resources.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idea

Meet client’s needs for a comprehensive system to manage their recruitment process. The platform is designed to be user-friendly and intuitive.

Nixa is proud of its contribution to the success of Sigma HR's marketing platform. The project was delivered on time and on budget, enabling the creation of a lasting business relationship with our new customers.

Marc F. Adam, CEO of Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Challenge

The platform offers a range of features to support the recruitment process, including an online job application form, automated filtering of applications, scheduling of interviews, and automated notifications to keep recruiters informed. In addition, the platform provides a range of tools.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Solution

The platform was built to be secure and reliable, with a robust authentication system, and data encryption to ensure the privacy and security of all data. Additionally, the platform was built with scalability in mind, with the ability to integrate with existing systems, and the capacity to be easily adapted and extended to meet changing needs.

The Result

Sigma RH




Wagtail

Python

Django

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA is comprised of a solid core of experts from different fields, from application development to programming or marketing, with a common goal: to make its customers shine through a flexible, transparent, honest and above all human model.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Études de cas: Sigma RH

Développement Web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Vous êtes le coeur de l'entreprise

Sigma-HR est une solution révolutionnaire dans le domaine de la gestion des ressources humaines. Elle offre des outils et des services conviviaux et complets, tant aux gestionnaires qu'aux employés. Grâce à sa technologie avancée et de pointe et à sa conception conviviale, Sigma-HR offre une suite complète d'outils et de services pour assurer une gestion efficace et efficiente des ressources humaines.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idée

Répondre aux besoins du client qui souhaitait un système complet pour gérer son processus de recrutement. La plateforme est conçue pour être convivial

Nixa est fier de sa contribution dans le succès marketing de la plateforme de Sigma RH. Le projet a été livré dans les temps et dans les budgets, permettant le création d'une relation d'affaires durable avec nos nouveaux clients.

Marc F. Adam, PDG de Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Défi

La plateforme offre une gamme de fonctionnalités pour soutenir le processus de recrutement, y compris un formulaire de demande d'emploi en ligne, le filtrage automatique des candidatures, la planification des entretiens et des notifications automatiques pour tenir les recruteurs informés. En outre,

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Solution

La plateforme a été conçue pour être sûre et fiable, avec un système d'authentification robuste et un cryptage des données pour garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité de toutes les données. En outre, la plateforme a été conçue dans un souci d'évolutivité, avec la possibilité de s'intégrer aux systèmes existants et la capacité d'être facilement adaptée et étendue pour répondre à l'évolution des besoins.

Résultat

Sigma RH




Wagtail

Python

Django

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA est composé d'un noyau solide d'experts de différents domaines, du développement d'applications à la programmation ou au marketing, avec un objectif commun : faire briller ses clients à travers un modèle flexible, transparent, honnête et surtout humain.