Technologies
Digital Transformation
Services
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Magento, Opencart Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Digital Transformation

Banking Digitization

Medical data-processing

Retail digitalisation

Programming workforce

Job site solutions

Services

SaaS Development

Web Development

Apps Development

Artificial Intelligence

UX/UI Design

Software development

Web maintenance

Integration

Programming

Cloud management

Consulting Services

logo Nixa

Digital development
App, Web, Software

Case-study : Uniboard

Web developement made with ♥️ from Montreal

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

About the Company

Uniboard is a leading North American manufacturer of decorative laminates, particleboard, engineered wood, and TFL (thermally fused laminate) products. The company is committed to providing high-quality materials and solutions to customers in the furniture, cabinet, and architectural millwork industries. Their products have been used in a variety of applications, from residential and commercial furniture to retail display and hospitality projects.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idea

Uniboard is a long-term client of ours, and we have been managing their website for many years. The site was originally built by another agency, using Joomla as the content management system. We handle any changes that the client requests, as well as manage the hosting and security of the site.

An established team assigned to the project has allowed in recent years to support the company with its different Legacy technologies and extend the life of their different technologies.

Marc F. Adam, CEO of Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Challenge

Uniboard Canada has been producing high-quality engineered wood products for over 40 years. Their products are used in a variety of applications, from residential and commercial construction to furniture manufacturing and more.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

The Solution

With such a long history in the industry, Uniboard is a trusted partner for architects, builders, and other customers. They have been able to stay ahead of the curve when it comes to innovation, constantly introducing new products and solutions. The website takeover by Nixa has allowed them to reach more customers, promote their brand, and showcase their products.

The Result

Uniboard




Joomla

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA is comprised of a solid core of experts from different fields, from application development to programming or marketing, with a common goal: to make its customers shine through a flexible, transparent, honest and above all human model.

Technologies
Transformation Numérique
Prestations de service
Technologies

Python

Django, Flask

Wagtail, Django CMS, CKAN

PHP

Laravel, Symfony

Magento, Opencart

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla

JavaScript

React, Angular, Vue

Android

Java

Ionic, Cordova

iOS

Swift, Objective C

Transformation Numérique

Numérisation bancaire

Traitement des données médicales

Numérisation du commerce de détail

Main d'œuvre de programmation

Solutions pour site d'emploi

Prestations de service

Développement SaaS

Développement web

Développement d'applications

Intelligence artificielle

Conception UX/UI

Développement de logiciels

Maintenance Web

Intégration

Programmation

Gestion infonuagique

Services conseils

logo Nixa

Développement numérique
Application, Web, Logiciel

Études de cas: Uniboard

Développement Web fait avec ♥️ du #1 au Canada

 


Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Vous êtes le coeur de l'entreprise

Uniboard est l'un des principaux fabricants nord-américains de stratifiés décoratifs, de panneaux de particules, de bois d'ingénierie et de produits TFL (stratifiés fondus thermiquement). L'entreprise s'engage à fournir des matériaux et des solutions de haute qualité aux clients des industries du meuble, des armoires et de la menuiserie architecturale. Ses produits ont été utilisés dans une variété d'applications, allant du mobilier résidentiel et commercial aux projets d'affichage de détail et d'accueil.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Idée

Uniboard est un de nos clients de longue date, et nous gérons son site web depuis de nombreuses années. Le site a été construit à l'origine par une autre agence, en utilisant Joomla comme système de gestion de contenu. Nous nous occupons de toutes les modifications demandées par le client, ainsi que

Une équipe stable assignée au projet a permis dans les dernières années de supporter l'entreprise avec ses différentes technologies Legacy et de prolonger la durée de vie de leurs différentes technologies.

Marc F. Adam, PDG de Nixa

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Défi

Uniboard Canada fabrique des produits de bois d'ingénierie de haute qualité depuis plus de 40 ans. Leurs produits sont utilisés dans une variété d'applications, de la construction résidentielle et commerciale à la fabrication de meubles et plus encore.

Corporate Vision logo most innovator awards

Solution

Avec une si longue histoire dans l'industrie, Uniboard est un partenaire de confiance pour les architectes, les constructeurs et d'autres clients. L'entreprise a su garder une longueur d'avance en matière d'innovation, en lançant constamment de nouveaux produits et solutions. La reprise de son site Web par Nixa lui a permis d'atteindre davantage de clients, de promouvoir sa marque et de mettre en valeur ses produits.

Résultat

Uniboard




Joomla

Php

Html5

Css3

CSS3 (Sass)

Bootstrap

JavaScript

Jquery

NIXA est composé d'un noyau solide d'experts de différents domaines, du développement d'applications à la programmation ou au marketing, avec un objectif commun : faire briller ses clients à travers un modèle flexible, transparent, honnête et surtout humain.